Bestyrelsen

Foto: Kristian Kristensen - fotovaerk.dk

fotovaerk.dk

Formand
Mads Knudsen
Viborg
Mail.: mads@ungdomskredsen.dk
Tlf.: 25 12 10 21

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foto: Kristian Kristensen - fotovaerk.dk

fotovaerk.dk

Næstformand/bladansvarlig/social medie-ansvarlig
Zakaria Naser
Odense
Mail: zakaria@ungdomskredsen.dk
Tlf.: 60 17 41 81

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foto: Kristian Kristensen - fotovaerk.dk

fotovaerk.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem/socialt ansvarlig
Rie Lynge Rasmussen
Odense
Mail.: rie@ungdomskredsen.dk
Tlf.: 23 92 25 57

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foto: Kristian Kristensen - fotovaerk.dk

fotovaerk.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem/økonomiansvarlig
Bjørn Riber Jensen
Odense
Mail.: bjorn@ungdomskredsen.dk
Tlf.: 42 21 72 38

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foto: Kristian Kristensen - fotovaerk.dk

fotovaerk.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jonas Grau Thomsen
Ringe
Mail: jonas@ungdomskredsen.dk
Tlf.: 42 33 33 76

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foto: Kristian Kristensen - fotovaerk.dk

fotovaerk.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Trine Jensen
Ringe
Mail: trine@ungdomskredsen.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lea-Hedegaard-Boller

www.fotovaerk.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem/fundraising-ansvarlig

Lea Hedegaard Boller
Århus
Mail: lea-b@ungdomskredsen.dk
Tlf.: 61 99 66 80