Bestyrelsen

fotovaerk.dk

 

Formand 

Zakaria Naser
Odense
Mail: zakaria@ungdomskredsen.dk
Tlf.: 60 17 41 81

 

 

fotovaerk.dk

 

Næstformand

Ann-Katrine Kviesgaard
Skive
Mail.: ann-katrine@ungdomskredsen.dk
Tlf.: 61711017

 

 

fotovaerk.dk

 

Økonomiansvarlig

Bjørn Riber Jensen
Odense
Mail.: bjorn@ungdomskredsen.dk
Tlf.: 42 21 72 38 

 

 

fotovaerk.dk

 

 

Mads Knudsen
Viborg
Mail: mads@ungdomskredsen.dk
Tlf.: 25121021

 

 

 

fotovaerk.dk

 

Mikkel Christensen
Odense
Mail: mikkel@ungdomskredsen.dk
Tlf.: 30 23 87 76

 

 

 

fotovaerk.dk

 

Ditte Guldager Frandsen
Horsens
Mail: ditte@ungdomskredsen.dk
Tlf.: 53 63 49 18

 

 

 

fotovark.dk

 

Seid Čivić
Thisted
Mail: seid@ungdomskredsen.dk